Daily Chinese Character·Regular Script(4 vol.)
By Sun Xuefeng  Publisher: People's Fine Arts Publishing House
Paper Back
2021-01-01 | ISBN: 978-7-102-07644-7
Rights Manager: Jin Shan
Email: 398091937@qq.com

This series of books includes four volumes: The Spring, The Summer, The Autumn, and The Winter. Each book involves 90 representative Chinese characters. These chosen Chinese characters have the same peculiarity consistent with four seasons. Moreover, if you scan the QR code on the cover, you can get the teaching video to learn how to write Chinese characters.