Wu Haoran
Wu Haoran is an artist obsessed with Feng Zikai's art and has been interested in painting and collecting books since childhood.
Jin Chongji
Jin Chongji is an expert in the history of the Communist Party of China and modern Chinese history and former president of the Chinese historiography Association.
Chen Shengqian
Chen Shengqian is a professor and tutor for graduate students of the Department of Archaeology and Museology in School of History of Renmin University of China.
Xu Hong
Xu Hong is a researcher at the Institute of Archaeology, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, and professor and tutor for graduate students of University of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences.
Song Zhaolin
Song Zhaolin who graduated from the Department of History, Beijing University, majoring in archaeology, is a researcher at the National Museum of China, chief advisor to the Chinese Folklore Society, and an expert on ancient statues.
Bernie Jaworski
Bernie Jaworski is the Peter F. Drucker Chair of Management and Liberal Arts and the Drucker School of Management, Claremont Graduate University.
Virginia Cheung
Virginia Cheung is associate researcher in Shenzhen University, she holds a PhD in Management from the Peter F. Drucker and Masatoshi Ito Management School at Claremont Graduate University.
Dan Zhaoyi
Dan Zhaoyi is the famous Chinese Piano educationist, professor enjoy s special allowance of State Council, member of the China Musicians’ Association, the 4th Vice Chairman of Guangdong Musicians’ Association, Chairman of Shenzhen Musicians’ Association, Vice Chairman of Sichuan Piano Committee, the honor president of Shenzhen Piano Committee.
Chen Gang
Chen Gang, One of the most famous contemporary Chinese composers, member of the national committee of CPPCC, member of the council of the China Musicians’ Association, Composition Department professor of Shanghai Conservatory of Music.
Ye Xiaogang
Ye Xiaogang is regarded as one of the most influential contemporary Chinese composers. Ye is currently a member of the 13th Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, vice chairman of the China Federation of Literary and Art Circles, chairman of the Chinese Musicians' Association, vice chairman of the International Music Council, and head of the ISCM Beijing Modern Music Festival Section.